点评

7.5
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
7.2
舒适度
7.3
住宿位置
7.8
设施
7.0
员工
7.7
性价比
7.9

点评

    cn

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月3日

    便宜

    周边比较荒凉。洗澡间太小了,胖子应该进不去,还好我比较瘦
    离展会近,metrobus超级方便。早餐还不错,相对外面的快餐,我们的中国胃还算能适应,到那里你会发现土豆特别可爱
    东平
    cn

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年4月21日

    可以入住。

    紧邻快速公路,有点吵。
    早餐还好,房间也大。
    tr

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年9月23日

    They don't like who reserves a room on booking.com

    I've reserved on booking with genius account. It gives you cheaper value than normal room prices, when they saw that Ive reserved on booking with lower value, they didn't liked me on the first impression. They said we don't take money with Turkish lira, you have to pay with euro. I said in confirmation email it's wrote 200 TL I don't want to pay euro. They converted euro to tl as 210 TL. The man on rlthe reception asked to her boss, the bos said we don't accept TL if you like you can give euro otherwise you are free you can go. They took 10 tl more than the price writes in reservation confirmation email.
    On the main street and near to metrobus.
    Ameen
    iq

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年9月11日

    You get what you paid for

    There was a while on the floor covered by a carpet ,
    Value for the money is good
    MOHAMMED MASHNI
    iq

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年8月21日
    Air conditioning not goodand pathroom not comfortable
    Location is very good , helpful staff, cost effective
    Zahra Jamadian
    ir

    综合评分

    4.6
    2018年8月18日
    the staffs were not very frindly.the breakfast was normal , cancellation wasn't free and we paid roo more money than normal .
    the room was clean .location was good.
    Ismail
    ma

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年8月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Hani Tiby
    eg

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年8月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Hussam Mostafa
    lb

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年8月12日
    it was crowded bcz its located next to highway, the bathroom wasnt very clean
    breakdast was excellent ,staff helps you whatever you want , free tea at any time
    AHMAD
    gb

    综合评分

    3.3
    2018年8月7日

    None

    The whole experience was scary and worrying I have left to stay with a friend my luggage is still in the hotel!
    My friend wanted to visit me I informed the reception and guy who was on his shift said in a very angry voice, we r in turkey and will don’t allow female friend here, they are not welcomed and you r not allowed to bring them here and he also said I will call the police and inform them!!!!!!
    Harvek Krumpetzki
    tr

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年7月26日

    value for money was acceptable

    The breakfast was poor. The parking space takes only few cars. The air conditioning was not working very well.
    The room was spatious and clean. We asked for a quiet room and it was possible.
    Ahmed Ammar
    qa

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年7月20日
    Maintenance needs some improvements
    Friendly staff
    Yasmine
    nl

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年7月9日
    nothing
    Location, room size, clean
    Shahid Afzal
    pk

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年7月2日

    Comfortable stay

    Room size
    Cleanlines
    Sha86
    gb

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年6月27日
    Pleasant stay, met my expectations
    Arkadiusz Kwiecień
    pl

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年6月22日
    Immediately at check-in, a young guy wanted to cheat on us, a few times ... it definitely spoiled my impression. the photo of the garage in the announcement is a scam.
    Room and breakfast
    za

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月30日

    good stay for the money paid

    facilities
    value for money
    Idris
    sa

    综合评分

    2.9
    2018年5月26日
    They will not improve because the hotel staff are no good
    Nothing was good all facility is dammage no right hotel to live
    MOHAMED
    eg

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年4月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Rana
    pk

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评