Beoordelingen

7,5
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
7,2
Comfort
7,3
Locatie accommodatie
7,8
Faciliteiten
7,0
Personeel
7,7
Waar voor uw geld
7,9

Beoordelingen

    Nahid
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    2,5
    7 augustus 2018

    Grand temel hotel

    Was niet leuk hotel
    De Kamer was niet schoon en de kamer dat ik geboed niet gekregen , niemand spreekt engels en ontbijt was niet vries was echt slecht ervaring eindelijk
    Pit stop
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    15 juni 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    tr

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,0
    23 september 2018

    They don't like who reserves a room on booking.com

    I've reserved on booking with genius account. It gives you cheaper value than normal room prices, when they saw that Ive reserved on booking with lower value, they didn't liked me on the first impression. They said we don't take money with Turkish lira, you have to pay with euro. I said in confirmation email it's wrote 200 TL I don't want to pay euro. They converted euro to tl as 210 TL. The man on rlthe reception asked to her boss, the bos said we don't accept TL if you like you can give euro otherwise you are free you can go. They took 10 tl more than the price writes in reservation confirmation email.
    On the main street and near to metrobus.
    Ameen
    iq

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    11 september 2018

    You get what you paid for

    There was a while on the floor covered by a carpet ,
    Value for the money is good
    MOHAMMED MASHNI
    iq

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,2
    21 augustus 2018
    Air conditioning not goodand pathroom not comfortable
    Location is very good , helpful staff, cost effective
    Zahra Jamadian
    ir

    Beoordelingsscore

    4,6
    18 augustus 2018
    the staffs were not very frindly.the breakfast was normal , cancellation wasn't free and we paid roo more money than normal .
    the room was clean .location was good.
    Ismail
    ma

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,0
    18 augustus 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Hani Tiby
    eg

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    14 augustus 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Hussam Mostafa
    lb

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    12 augustus 2018
    it was crowded bcz its located next to highway, the bathroom wasnt very clean
    breakdast was excellent ,staff helps you whatever you want , free tea at any time
    AHMAD
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    3,3
    7 augustus 2018

    None

    The whole experience was scary and worrying I have left to stay with a friend my luggage is still in the hotel!
    My friend wanted to visit me I informed the reception and guy who was on his shift said in a very angry voice, we r in turkey and will don’t allow female friend here, they are not welcomed and you r not allowed to bring them here and he also said I will call the police and inform them!!!!!!
    Harvek Krumpetzki
    tr

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    26 juli 2018

    value for money was acceptable

    The breakfast was poor. The parking space takes only few cars. The air conditioning was not working very well.
    The room was spatious and clean. We asked for a quiet room and it was possible.
    Ahmed Ammar
    qa

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    20 juli 2018
    Maintenance needs some improvements
    Friendly staff
    Yasmine
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    9 juli 2018
    nothing
    Location, room size, clean
    Shahid Afzal
    pk

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,2
    2 juli 2018

    Comfortable stay

    Room size
    Cleanlines
    Sha86
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    27 juni 2018
    Pleasant stay, met my expectations
    Arkadiusz Kwiecień
    pl

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,2
    22 juni 2018
    Immediately at check-in, a young guy wanted to cheat on us, a few times ... it definitely spoiled my impression. the photo of the garage in the announcement is a scam.
    Room and breakfast
    za

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    30 mei 2018

    good stay for the money paid

    facilities
    value for money
    Idris
    sa

    Beoordelingsscore

    2,9
    26 mei 2018
    They will not improve because the hotel staff are no good
    Nothing was good all facility is dammage no right hotel to live
    MOHAMED
    eg

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    21 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Rana
    pk

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    18 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
Beoordelingen worden geladen