This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.8 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.5
Comfort
7.8
Property location
8.1
Facilities
7.3
Staff
8.1
Value
8.2
Reviews
    no
    7.1
    14 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ba
    7.5
    1 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ICRB
    tr
    4.6
    17 December 2017
    000000
    Very dirty
    Location
    Giorgi
    ge
    7.5
    5 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mohammad Idris
    ae
    7.1
    1 December 2017
    The hotel requires renovation and a proper maintenance service.
    Noise of vehicles and ambulances from the E5 street.
    The warm treatment and off-course the price.
    Borislav
    bg
    8.8
    27 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ba
    8.0
    7 August 2017
    spacious rooms and good location
    Abdulaziz
    gb
    8.8
    18 July 2017
    A happy customer!
    Like all the similar hotels along the famous E5, the front rooms might be a bit noisy but you can always opt for a quite room the back.
    Value for money, excellent staff and very good breakfast. Only 50 meters away from the metrobus stop. The new ownership goes the extra mile to please the customers and they keep the prices low. It is also very safe.
    DAHER
    ie
    10
    11 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Iliyan Yanev
    bf
    10
    8 July 2017
    Perffect personal
    Great breakfast
    Verry clean
    ramy
    tr
    9.6
    28 March 2017
    Wonderful
    Evrythnig
    Ali
    tr
    8.8
    18 March 2017
    Best Location on the E5 motor way. Easy transportation via Buses , metrobus and by car. My room was so big nearly 60m2. There are two twinbeds. The bathroom was big and clean.
    Ayad
    tr
    7.5
    16 March 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    si
    7.5
    8 March 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Masoudullah
    tr
    10
    16 February 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Cönör
    ir
    7.5
    19 December 2016
    the was not warm enough for me
    the location and personal were good and I liked the view. even my room was not good so they changed it for me
    Paul
    tr
    8.3
    18 December 2016
    Staff Friendly, Clean room, good breakfast and great price so can't complain.
    khodor
    lb
    10
    19 November 2016
    freindly stuff good location near to the train station and tuyap fair.
    VASILEIOS
    gr
    5.4
    6 November 2016
    I can't understand why this hotel has so high score.
    The breakfast was terrible. Very noisy room. The tv was out order. I called them 3 times to fix it but noone came. The mattresses are hard. There isn't a parking as they show it in the pictures. They left my car outside on the pavement.
    Cheap price
    Anas
    tr
    7.1
    6 November 2016
    Staff do not have English speaking members except at the morning. Tried contacting them several times at the evening and night and there wasn't a good way for communication. This also resulted in many delay of requests needed.
    Wide rooms. Location and access to public transportation
Loading reviews
Close